South Africa Women has announced their squad for New Zealand series

The three-match ODI series will be played in Potchefstroom, Pietermaritzburg and Durban and it will be a part of the ICC Women’s Championship 2022-25. Chloe Tryon, the hard-hitting all-rounder, has returned to South Africa’s squad for the upcoming three-match ODI home series followed by five T20Is against New Zealand.

Squad: Anneke Bosch, Tazmin Brits, Nadine de Klerk, Mieke de Ridder, Lara Goodall, Sinalo Jafta, Marizanne Kapp, Ayabonga Khaka, Masabata Klaas, Sune Luus, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Tumi Sekhukhune, Nondumiso Shangase, Chloe Tryon, Delmi Tucker, Laura Wolvaardt