Player of the tournaments of each edition of ICC Women's T20 World Cup

Here’s a brief summary of the Player of the Tournaments of each edition of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup:

Year Player Team Performanced details
2009 Claire Taylor England 199 runs
2010 Nicola Browne New Zealand 9 Wickets
2012 Charlotte Edwards England 172 runs
2014 Anya Shrubsole England 13 wickets
2016 Stafanie Taylor West Indies 246 runs and 8 wickets
2018 Alyssa Healy Australia 225 runs
2020 Beth Mooney Australia 259 runs