Pakistan vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI Toss and playing 11 updates

With both teams having won a match in this 3-match ODI series, Can New Zealand win the decider and create a history of winning an ODI series in Pakistan against Pakistan?

  • Yes
  • No

0 voters


New Zealand (Playing XI): Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson(c), Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham(w), Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson

Pakistan (Playing XI): Fakhar Zaman, Shan Masood, Babar Azam(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Haris Sohail, Agha Salman, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Rauf

Pakistan have won the toss and have opted to bat