New Zealand vs Ireland - Match 37 - Live Updates

1 Like


New Zealand (Playing XI): Finn Allen, Devon Conway(w), Kane Williamson(c), Glenn Phillips, James Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult

Ireland (Playing XI): Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie(c), Lorcan Tucker(w), Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Gareth Delany, Mark Adair, Fionn Hand, Barry McCarthy, Joshua Little

Ireland have won the toss and have opted to field

Hat tricks in T20 World Cups
Brett Lee vs Ban Cape Town 2007
Curtis Campher vs Net Abu Dhabi 2021
Wanindu Hasaranga vs SA Sharjah 2021
Kagiso Rabada vs Eng Sharjah 2021
Karthik Meiyappan vs SL Geelong 2022
Josh Little vs NZ Adelaide 2022


Brilliant stuff! No little achievement byy Josh :rofl:


Ireland is trying to keep the run-rate steady in the powerplay. Hope this pays off for them