New Zealand have announced their squad for the CWC 2023

New Zealand have preferred Will Young over Finn Allen in their 15-man squad for ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 in India. Kyle Jamieson and Adam Milne who were ruled out of the England ODI series have also left out of the CWC 2023 squad. Kane Williamson has been included in the CWC 2023 squad.

Squad : Kane Williamson (c), Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (vc,wk), Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Will Young