New Zealand has announced their 15-member squad for ICC Men's T20 World Cup

New Zealand has announced their squad for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in Australia next month.

The Black Caps have made three changes to the squad that featured in the Final of the 2021 T20 World Cup – Lockie Ferguson, Michael Bracewell and Finn Allen replacing Kyle Jamieson, Todd Astle and Tim Seifert respectively.

Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Mitchell Santner, Glenn Phillips, Jimmy Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Martin Guptill, Lachlan Ferguson, Devon Conway, Mark Chapman, Michael Bracewell, Trent Boult, Finn Allen.