Mohammed Hasnain to replace injured Shaheen Shah Afridi in Asia Cup

Shaheen Shah Afridi who was ruled out due to a right knee ligament injury the medical team has advised him to take rest for 4-6 weeks. Mohammed Hasnain will replace Shaheen Shah Afridi in Pakistan’s 15-member squad for the Asia cup 2022.

Pakistan squad : Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc) Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani and Usman Qadir.