List of Tournament winners of ICC Women's T20I World Cup

The first edition of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup was hosted in England. So far 7 editions of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup has been completed. The one which is scheduled in February of 2023 is the 8th edition of World Cup. It is being hosted in South Africa. In the 7 editions Australia has been the dominant side who have won the tournament for 5 times, England and West Indies have won 1 time each.

Year Host Nation Final Venue Winner Result Runners-up
2009 England London England England won by 6 wickets New Zealand
2010 West Indies Bridgetown Australia Australia won by 3 runs New Zealand
2012 Sri Lanka Colombo Australia Australia won by 4 runs England
2014 Bangladesh Dhaka Australia Australia won by 6 wickets England
2016 India Kolkata West Indies West Indies won by 8 wickets Australia
2018 West Indies North Sound Australia Australia won by 8 wickets England
2020 Australia Melbourne Australia Australia won by 85 runs India

Who will win the T20 Women’s World Cup in 2023?

  • Australia
  • England
  • India
  • Others

0 voters