List of ICC Men's T20 World Cup Winners

Australia is the defending champion as well as the host of the upcoming ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022. West Indies is the most successful team, having won the title twice. India was the winner of the inaugural season of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup. Check the complete list of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Winners from 2007 to 2021.

(source: Jagranjosh)


Australia is the hot favorite this time around too with their home conditions favorable for them & their batting & bowling units looking stronger than ever in the past 5 years.

1 Like

I support India but with the effects of the Asia cup Asian teams such as Pakistan Sri Lanka Afghanistan will be tough contenders too.