LAKR signs major players for Major League Cricket

Los Angeles Knight Riders (LAKR) have signed Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) stars players Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, and Jason Roy for the inaugural season of the Major League Cricket (MLC) along with Australian spinner Adam Zampa, New Zealand batter Martin Guptill, and South African batter Rilee Rossouw.