India squad for Ireland T20Is announced

As the speculations arose Jasprit Bumrah returns to International cricket with Ireland T20Is not only as a player but as a captain of the side. Rinku Singh and Jitesh Sharma are being given a maiden call-up.

India squad for Ireland T20Is: Jasprit Bumrah (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad (VC), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (wk), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan