ILT20 trophy unveiled in Dubai

Minister of Tolerance and Coexistence and Chairman, Emirates Cricket Board, His Highness Sheikh Nahayan Mabarak Al Nahayan, unveiled the ILT20 trophy at a stakeholders’ event in Dubai on Monday (October 10).

Jay Mehta (Abu Dhabi Knight Riders), Paul Voigt (Desert Vipers), Kiran Grandhi (Dubai Capitals), Pranav Adani (Gulf Giants), Nikhil Meswani (Owner - MI Emirates), Rajesh Sharma (Sharjah Warriors), and Punit Goenka (Zee Entertainment Enterprises) were among those who attended the event alongside former cricketers Dwayne Bravo, Wasim Akram, Simon Doull, Robin Uthappa, and Brett Lee.
(source: Cricbuzz)

1 Like