ICC has announced Women's ODI Team of the year 2022

Here are the 11 players who excelled to such an extent in Women’s cricket in 2022 that they have made the selection for the ICC’s Women’s ODI XI of the year.

  1. Alyssa Healy (WK)
  2. Smriti Mandana
  3. Laura Wolvaardt
  4. Nat Sciver
  5. Beth Mooney
  6. Harmanpreet Kaur (C)
  7. Amelia Kerr
  8. Sophie Ecclestone
  9. Ayabonga Khaka
  10. Renuka Singh
  11. Shabnim Ismail