ICC has announced Men's ODI Team of the year 2022

Here are the 11 players who excelled to such an extent in ODI cricket in 2022 that they have made the selection for the ICC’s Men’s ODI XI of the year.

  1. Babar Azam (C)
  2. Travis Head
  3. Shai Hope
  4. Shreyas Iyer
  5. Tom Latham (WK)
  6. Sikandar Raza
  7. Mehidy Hasan Miraz
  8. Alzarri Joseph
  9. Mohammed Siraj
  10. Trent Boult
  11. Adam Zampa