ICC CWC Qualifiers 2023 Ireland vs Scotland, 7th Match, Group B - Toss and Playing 11 updates


Scotland (Playing XI): Matthew Cross, Christopher McBride, Brandon McMullen, George Munsey, Richie Berrington(c), Tomas Mackintosh(w), Michael Leask, Chris Greaves, Mark Watt, Safyaan Sharif, Chris Sole

Ireland (Playing XI): Andy McBrine, Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie(c), Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker(w), Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Gareth Delany, Mark Adair, Joshua Little, Benjamin White

Scotland have won the toss and have opted to field