England vs South Africa 3rd Test (Playing 11)


South Africa (Playing XI): Dean Elgar(c), Sarel Erwee, Keegan Petersen, Ryan Rickelton, Khaya Zondo, Kyle Verreynne(w), Wiaan Mulder, Marco Jansen, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

England (Playing XI): Alex Lees, Zak Crawley, Ollie Pope, Joe Root, Harry Brook, Ben Stokes(c), Ben Foakes(w), Stuart Broad, Ollie Robinson, Jack Leach, James Anderson

England have won the toss and have opted to field

The match start delayed due to rain. Harry Brook is making is debut today as a replacement for Jonny Bairstow.

1 Like