England named their squad for Ireland ODIs

Harry Brook has also been named in the 13-man squad for the Ireland ODIs, to be held on September 20, 23 and 26. Also, Brook has been added as cover for the batter option in the New Zealand ODI series squad.

England squad for Ireland ODI : Zak Crawley (C), Rehan Ahmed, Harry Brook, Brydon Carse, Ben Duckett(VC), Sam Hain, Will Jacks, Craig Overton, Matthew Potts, Phil Salt, George Scrimshaw, Jamie Smith, Luke Wood