England has announced their squad for West Indies tour

England has announced their squad for the West Indies tour. Only six players from their World Cup squad have been retained in the ODI squad for England’s white-ball tour of the West Indies. Jos Buttler will lead the squad and Harry Brook, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Gus Atkinson and Brydon Carse are the other five players.

ODI squad: Jos Buttler (captain), Rehan Ahmed, Gus Atkinson, Harry Brook, Brydon Carse, Zak Crawley, Sam Curran, Ben Duckett, Tom Hartley, Will Jacks, Liam Livingstone, Ollie Pope, Phil Salt, Josh Tongue, John Turner

T20I squad: Jos Buttler (captain), Rehan Ahmed, Moeen Ali, Gus Atkinson, Harry Brook, Sam Curran, Ben Duckett, Will Jacks, Liam Livingstone, Tymal Mills, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Josh Tongue, Reece Topley, John Turner, Chris Woakes


1st ODI - 3rd December - Antigua
2nd ODI - 6th December - Antigua
3rd ODI - 9th December - Barbodas


1st - 12th Dec - Barbodas
2nd - 14th Dec - Grenada
3rd - 16th Dec - Grenada
4th - 19th Dec - Trinidad
5th - 21st Dec - Trinidad