ECB has announced central contracts

England annual central contracts

Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Jofra Archer, Jonathan Bairstow, Stuart Broad, Jos Buttler, Zak Crawley, Sam Curran, Ben Foakes, Jack Leach, Liam Livingstone, Ollie Pope, Adil Rashid, Ollie Robinson, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes and Mark Wood.

England increment contracts

Harry Brook, Dawid Malan, Matthew Potts, Jason Roy, Reece Topley and David Willey (from November 1)

England pace bowling development contracts

Brydon Carse, Matthew Fisher, Saqib Mahmood, Craig Overton, Jamie Overton, Olly Stone (from November 1)

1 Like