Cricket Australia just announced their central contract with players for the year 2024-25

Cricket Australia have handed out central contracts to four new players for the 2024-25 season but has left out veteran allrounder Marcus Stoinis from their 23-man list.

CA contracted players 2024-25: Sean Abbott, Xavier Bartlett, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Aaron Hardie, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Lance Morris, Todd Murphy, Jhye Richardson, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa