BBL 2024 - Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, Knockout - Toss and Playing 11 updates


Perth Scorchers (Playing XI): Marcus Harris, Sam Fanning, Sam Whiteman, Aaron Hardie(c), Josh Inglis(w), Cooper Connolly, Nick Hobson, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Lance Morris

Adelaide Strikers (Playing XI): Matthew Short(c), D Arcy Short, Jake Weatherald, Thomas Kelly, Harry Nielsen(w), Ben Manenti, James Bazley, Henry Thornton, David Payne, Cameron Boyce, Lloyd Pope

Perth Scorchers have won the toss and have opted to field