BBL 2023/24 - Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, 2nd Match - Toss and Playing 11 updates


Melbourne Renegades (Playing XI): Nic Maddinson(c), Joe Clarke(w), Jake Fraser-McGurk, Jordan Cox, Aaron Finch, Jonathan Wells, Will Sutherland, Tom Rogers, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Sydney Sixers (Playing XI): Josh Philippe(w), Steven Smith, James Vince, Moises Henriques(c), Jordan Silk, Tom Curran, Jack Edwards, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Jackson Bird, Steve OKeefe

Melbourne Renegades have won the toss and have opted to field