BBL 2023/24 - Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, 33rd Match - Toss and Playing 11 updates


Hobart Hurricanes (Playing XI): Matthew Wade(w), Caleb Jewell, Macalister Wright, Ben McDermott, Corey Anderson, Nikhil Chaudhary, Tim David, Chris Jordan, Patrick Dooley, Nathan Ellis(c), Riley Meredith

Adelaide Strikers (Playing XI): Matthew Short(c), D Arcy Short, Jake Weatherald, Adam Hose, Thomas Kelly, Jamie Overton, Harry Nielsen(w), Henry Thornton, David Payne, Cameron Boyce, Lloyd Pope

Adelaide Strikers have won the toss and have opted to field