BBL 2022 - Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers, 2nd Match - Toss and Playing 11 updates


Adelaide Strikers (Playing XI): Jake Weatherald, Matthew Short, Chris Lynn, Adam Hose, Colin de Grandhomme, Thomas Kelly, Harry Nielsen(w), Rashid Khan, Wes Agar, Henry Thornton, Peter Siddle(c)

Sydney Sixers (Playing XI): Josh Philippe(w), Kurtis Patterson, James Vince, Moises Henriques(c), Jordan Silk, Daniel Christian, Hayden Kerr, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Steve OKeefe, Izharulhaq Naveed

Adelaide Strikers have won the toss and have opted to bat