Bangladesh has announced changes in squad for Ireland ODIs

Taskin’s side strain, which kept him out of the Dhaka Test - also against Ireland - this week, has sidelined him for four weeks. Hence, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury comes in as a replacement for the injured Taskin Ahmed. Taijul Islam comes in for Nasum Ahmed. These are the two changes has been announced by BCB for the Ireland ODI series which is scheduled to happen in Chelmsford next month.

Bangladesh squad changes
In: Taijul Islam, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury
Out: Nasum Ahmed, Taskin Ahmed

Bangladesh squad: Tamim Iqbal (capt), Litton Das, Rony Talukdar, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Yasir Ali, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Hasan Mahmud, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury