Australia has announced their squad for South Africa ODI series

Tim David has been handed his maiden ODI call-up for the Australian side. Captain Pat Cummins will join the ODI squad in South Africa as he continues his recovery from a wrist injury. Marsh will continue as captain.

Australia ODI squad vs South Africa Pat Cummins, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Aaron Hardie, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Spencer Johnson, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Tanveer Sangha, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa