Australia has announced their squad for ODI series against India

Australia have included Glenn Maxwell and Mitchell Marsh in a 16-man squad for the three-match ODI series that follows the ongoing Border-Gavaskar Test series. Josh Hazlewood have been ruled out of the series due to injury. Jhye Richardson have been recalled into the squad. David Warner who is ruled out of remaining 2 tests have also been included for the ODI squad.

Australia ODI squad for India series: Pat Cummins (c), David Warner, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey (wk), Josh Inglis (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Starc, Jhye Richardson, Adam Zampa, Cameron Green, Ashton Agar, Sean Abbott