Adam Milne given National Contract by New Zealand cricket

Adam Milne has been given a New Zealand Cricket (NZC) central contract for the first time in five years. Finn Allen, Mark Chapman and Blair Tickner have been retained after joining the list last year

Central contracts for 2023-24: Finn Allen, Tom Blundell, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner, Neil Wagner, Kane Williamson, Will Young